Okey, so now when some time has passed, I can write about it now :P 

 Ring Dance was Saturday, March 9th. 
After 100 and thousands of hours trying to find the right dress and getting it ready, by flowers, make plans and everything. 
The day came and I spend 2.5 hours at the hairdresser for some curls and a waterfall braid.  And then 30 minutes for make up and getting dressed. Great planning - yep-yep !
After that, some pictures were taken with the family,
 and then pictures at Marshall's house, with James & Zoey, Mat & Stine, Bennie, Patrick and Marshall (my date) & me.
We gave each other flowers: boutineer for him and a corsage for me. 
Dinner was at 3 Amigos and...
 at 8 o'clock  The Dance began. It was located at Founders Inn, a hotel in Virginia Beach.
The classical pictures were taken and dancing for 4 hours. & gosh there was some dirty stuff, But I had an awesome time :D ! 

I made the Tennis team, and I am not one of the top players, but I am playing "the extra" matches. Which I am glad doing since it is the first time for me playing on a Tennis team ever ! 

& I got my beloved Christmas gift; a world-watch from Urban Outfitters this week. Better late than ever -  right ? 
& I went ice skating with some friends and there was a Swedish flag, got sooo happy - OFC a picture had to be taken ;P !

I hope y'all are well :) ! <3 
Mamma
4/5/2013 03:08:20 am

So now you are home from Hawaii pleeaaassee give us some pictures and good stories from you wonderful trip :))
Puussss

Reply



Leave a Reply.