' Eeeeey! How are u doin'?

So I saw my first baseball game (IRL) Saturday, bought "the foam finger"(I want to say hand so bad!) and all. ate FRIED S'mores too - way to make it unhealthy! We, (Stine, dad and I) went there with a group if exchange students, pretty decent!

So Thursday I played in my real tennis match, a dubble match with Kristina, an awesome freshman on our team. We lost, unfortunately, but I was so honored and glad that coach let me play. (We call our coaches Coach-whatever-their-last-name-are, American respect again) the Tennis team is just so awesome I love it! So supportive and we always have a fun time together - it is GREAT! :D and so is the heat, even though I'm complaining at practice, I love to not need an extra jacket!

& I went on a field trip to the air and space museum - COOOOOOOOL !

Enjoy your day! Take care ! <3
/ Ida

Ps. It's only 60 days(2 months) until I'm going home. I can't believe this year is almost over ! <3
Farmor o Farfar
4/26/2013 04:23:55 am

Aloha Ida! Tack för kortet från Havaii, Jo vi har det bra och vi gläder
oss av att se hur underbart du har det där borta.Vi har sagt det tidi-
gare och gör det igen "NJUT IDA BARA NJUT" Tiden går fort och
snart ska vi mötas i en stor bamsekram, det ska bli underbart.

Reply



Leave a Reply.